Visit Marton Golf Club on Facebook

Course Status: Open for play

Current Weather
Updated Thu, 09 Jul 2020 - 08:15 pm

Marton Golf Club Trophy Winners 2019

Tuesday, 18th Feb 2020

Marton Golf Club Trophy Winners 2019
Trophy Winner Runner Up
Summer Cup Alli Bary Linda Peina
Summer Eclectics Nett Jenny Ritchie Di Chapman
Nancy McCormick Rachel Williams Marg Hunt Jenny Ritchie Ros Morrison
Jeanette Beilby TrophyLeighann Belsham Gill Burne
Bessie Fullerton-Smith Trophy Gaylene Jones  
J.P. Openshaw Trophy Rachel Williams  
Fay Lumsden Memoria Erica Clark  
Marshall Tray Diane Chapman Bron Beilby
McGruer Cup Sue Marshall Marg Hunt
Gaisford Cup Gill Burne Cheryl Rhodes
Ann Poppe Championship Handicap Flight Gill Burne Diane Chapman
Rhodes Cup Diane Chapman  
Mary Turner Cup Gill Burne  
Silver Champion Jenny Ritchie Barb Pratt
Bronze 1 Champion Chris Skou Susan Marshall
Bronze 2 Champion Ros Morrison Gaylene Jones
Bronze 3 Champion Marg Hunt Eleanor Bowler
Fay Pedley Cup Sharon Jensen Diane Chapman
Eclectic Silver Gross Jenny Ritchie  
Eclectic Silver Nett Cheryl Rhodes  
Eclectic Bronze 1 Gross Gill Burne  
Eclectic Bronze 1 Nett Bron Beilby  
Eclectic Bronze 2 Gross Sue Abraham  
Eclectic Bronze 2 Nett Desi Singer  
Extra Day Eclectic Gross Jenny Ritchie  
Extra Day Eclectic Nett Shirley Ballard  
Birdie Tree Silver Jenny Ritchie  
Birrdie Tree Bronze Rachel Williams, Gill Burne  
Birdie Tree Bronze 2 Desi Singer  
Top Score Board Gross Jenny Ritchie  
Top Score Board Nett Judy Christie, Pat McVerry  
Putting Cup Gill Burne  
Stableford Cup Sue Marshal  
Frae Ona Cup Ann Flemming  
Par Cup Eleanor Bowler  
Galpin Cup Jenny Ritchie  
Burne Cup
(Most Improved)
Judy Christie  
Points Cup Silver
(Crawford Cup)
Jenny Ritchie  
Bronze 1
(Hirst Cup)
Gill Burne  
Bronze 2
(Simpson Cup)
Desi Singer  
Shootout Desi Singer Susan Marshal
Handicap Button Desi Singer  
Vets Cup Jenny Ritchie  
Aotearoa Cup Jenny Ritchie  
Coronation Cup Jenny Ritchie  
Coronation Cup Gross Jenny Ritchie  
Broadway Colour Plus Caroline Watson, Gaylene Jones  
Summer Cup Eclectic Kalvin Field  
Morrison Rosebowl
Canadian Foursomes
Barb Pratt,Ron McDermott  
Anzac Day Cup Best
Local Stableford
Fred McVerry  
Coleman Cup Best Bogey
comp score
Peter Singer  
Medal Cup Best Medal comp score Nik Maas  
Galpin Salver Putting Cup Colin Williams  
Bevan Bremner Memorial
Top shootout qualifier
Colin Williams  
Adrian Duncan Cup
Shootout winner
Stu Duncan  
Winter Cup Stu Duncan  
Santoft Rosebowl Mike Jones  
Tutaenui Handicap Colin Williams  
Junior B Champion David Green  
Junior A Champion Glenn Jongen  
Intermediate Champion Greg McIver  
Senior Champion Darren Oliver  

Some of our Sponsors

View all our sponsors

Contact us in any of the following ways

431 Santoft Rd (off state highway 3)
Santoft Marton 4741

06 327 6719

View Map

Get in touch

Contact Erica Clark
Phone: (06) 327 7011 or
(027) 2662417

(Group discounts

© 2016 All rights reserved Marton Golf Club. Website by NYX | Login