Visit Marton Golf Club on Facebook

Course Status: Open

Current Weather
21.15°c
Updated Tue, 19 Feb 2019 - 03:15 pm

Results

02 Sep 2018 - Sunday 2 Sept

Sunday 2 Sept: The McVerry Crawford Motors tournament was held with a big field playing for stabl...

...read more

01 Sep 2018 - Saturday 1 Sept

The great scoring continues with this week's winner of the medal competition and the PB & Cra...

...read more

30 Aug 2018 - Marton Ladies 18 hole golf

Wednesday 29 August. Competition; Stableford, Jeanette Beilby Trophy, Frae Ona Cup. Division 1; C...

...read more

30 Aug 2018 - Saturday 25 August Results

GV Calkin had a great Saturday at golf, having only 24 putts for the Richard Galpin Putting and p...

...read more

28 Aug 2018 - Nine Hole Club

A great turnout of 37 players for a Medal round held 28 August. A few more matches were also play...

...read more
Results Tuesday 14 August

14 Aug 2018 - Results Tuesday 14 August

Lovely day on the golf course was followed by BBQ lunch which was enjoyed by all. The results for...

...read more

11 Aug 2018 - Results Saturday 11 August

The annual Marton Broadway ColourPlus Foursomes were held in perfect golfing weather.  Thank you...

...read more

08 Aug 2018 - Results Wednesday 8 August

Ladies 18 Hole Golf.  Competition; Stableford Cup, Jeanette Beilby.  Division ...

...read more

07 Aug 2018 - Marton Nine Hole Golf Tuesday 31st July

33 keen players turned out for our Medal round Tuesday 31st.  Results are as follows:  1st Divi...

...read more

07 Aug 2018 - Results Marton Saturday 28 July

Medal competition: Our club captain Pete welcomed another lot of visitors who enjoyed playing on ...

...read more


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Some of our Sponsors

View all our sponsors
Planning to visit our BEAUTIFUL GOLF COURSE OR JUST WANT SOME MORE INFORMATION

Contact us in any of the following ways

413 Santoft Road (off state highway 3)
Santoft Marton

06 327 6719

06 327 6719

View Map

Get in touch

© 2016 All rights reserved Marton Golf Club. Website by NYX | Login